Home > And More, environment > Al Gore Affair? Apparently it was unavoidable.

Al Gore Affair? Apparently it was unavoidable.

Well, apparently nature isn’t Algore’s only mistress.  It’s being reported that the former vice-presidente has been having an affair with Larry David’s ex-wife.  What the hell?  I thought Al was like super “Notebook” style in luv with Tipper or something.

Oh, now I understand:

“Al and Laurie went from friends to lovers,” an insider tells Star. “It couldn’t be avoided.”

I wonder if that “insider” was Algore himself.   In any event, I know just how he feels.  One time, I was like, totally minding my own business, when the next thing I knew I was dry-humping some chick.  Just kidding.  It’s not actually possible for that kind of “mistake” to occur.  Also, for all of you romantics out there who think becoming “lovers” with someone other than your spouse “couldn’t be avoided,” well here’s a newsflash: you’re a moron.

If I were Tipper, I’d make sure the jack-ass bought me all the solar cells I needed to keep run all of my utilities forever.

Categories: And More, environment Tags: ,
  1. Mary
    June 15, 2010 at 10:33 PM

    OK, the soccer commentary put me to sleep. This subject is guaranteed to give me nightmares. Seriously, the very thought of Al Gore makes me nauseous. The thought of Al Gore “with” someone is nauseating times infinity.

  2. June 15, 2010 at 11:37 PM

    infinity + 1

  3. June 19, 2010 at 7:50 AM

    i agree on the soccer stuff. it’s gotta stop. even if it puts you in google’s good graces. it just TOO boring

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

