Home > And More, health, WTF > I have adult ADHD…but only when i’m doing stuff that sucks

I have adult ADHD…but only when i’m doing stuff that sucks

Quiz: Do You Have Adult ADHD?

Thanks to a quiz at Health.com, which I’ve linked above, I now realize why I’m so bored and/or distracted at work…I have adult ADHD!  I took the quiz and scored off the chart.  Now when the boss asks why I’m constantly playing Bejeweled Blitz at work, I can provide him with a totally legit medical diagnosis.  Fortunately, there wasn’t a category for “how long can you sit around playing xbox” or “how often do you get distracted while watching football.”  That would have totally ruined my score.

Categories: And More, health, WTF Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

